The Alster Guys - Steve, Tom, Kim, Paul,Thad, Cliff and Dan

ALASKA - Paul Merkouris has worked with Alster since 1998 and covers Alaska for all our products.

 

 

3062 North Circle

Anchorage, AK  99507

907-344-9674 - paul@alster.com / dan@alster.com

HAWAII - TeeJay Nguyen joins Alster effective January 1, 2015 and will cover all our products and markets in the Hawaii.

 

 

95-573 Wialoa Loop

Mililani, HI  96789

808-864-9965 - tnguyen@alster.com

IDAHO and MONTANA - Cliff Peck has worked with Alster since 2005 and covers all products in the states of Idaho and Montana.

 

 

912 Lakeside Drive

Lolo, MT  59847

406-273-2695 - cliff@alster.com

OREGON - Tom Kyle has worked with Alster since 1992 and covers Oregon for all products and markets except Watson Dispatch.

 

 

16869 SW 65th Avenue, #320

Lake Oswego, OR 97035

503-620-2612 - tom@alster.com

WASHINGTON - Thad Parker has worked with Alster since 2003 and covers Washington for all products except the five Northwestern Counties, the Cellular Market in the general Seattle area and Federal Signal.

 

1849 SE Magnolia

Chehalis, WA  98532

360-748-4488 - thad@alster.com

Northwest WASHINGTON/Seattle Cellular - Steve Stouffer has worked with Alster since 1986 and covers the five northwestern counties in Washington State for all our products and cellular components and structures in Seattle.

 

PO Box 12428

Mill Creek, WA  98082

800-365-1272 - steves@alster.com

Federal Signal Specialists

WASHINGTION/Federal Signal - Kim Torp-Pedersen has worked with Alster since 1997 and covers Washington specializing in outdoor warning and mass notification.

 

 

3595  169th Avenue NE

Bellevue, WA  98008

425-702-8396 - kim@alster.com