The Alster Guys - Steve, Tom, Kim, Paul,Thad, Cliff, Brock and Teejay

ALASKA - Paul Merkouris has worked with Alster since 1998 and covers Alaska for all our products.

 

 3062 North Circle

Anchorage, AK  99507

907-344-9674 - paul@alster.com 

HAWAII - Teejay Nguyen joins Alster effective January 1, 2015 and covers all of our products and markets in Hawaii.

 

 

95-573 Wailoa Loop

Mililani, HI  96789

808-864-9965 - tnguyen@alster.com

IDAHO and MONTANA - Cliff Peck has worked with Alster since 2005 and covers all products in the states of Idaho and Montana.

 

 

912 Lakeside Drive

Lolo, MT  59847

406-273-2695 - cliff@alster.com

WASHINGTON - Thad Parker has worked with Alster since 2003 and covers Washington for all products except the five Northwestern Counties, the Cellular Market in the general Seattle area and Federal Signal.

 1849 SE Magnolia

Chehalis, WA  98532

360-748-4488 - thad@alster.com

Northwest WASHINGTON/Seattle Cellular - Steve Stouffer has worked with Alster since 1986 and covers the five northwestern counties in Washington State for all our products and cellular components and structures in Seattle.

PO Box 12428

Mill Creek, WA  98082

425-314-7548 - steves@alster.com

OREGON - Brock Elam joins Alster effective October 1st. 2015 and covers Oregon for all products and markets.

 

 

3647A SW 52nd PL

Portland, OR 97221

                                      503-504-6949 - brock@alster.com

Federal Signal Specialist

WASHINGTION/Federal Signal - Kim Torp-Pedersen has worked with Alster since 1997 and covers Pierce County, Washington and Special Projects, specializing in outdoor warning and mass notification.

 

3595  169th Avenue NE

Bellevue, WA  98008

                                425-702-8396 - kim@alster.com

     What's New?

ACES 2016

Boise/Helena/Spokane

    Our October ACES is currently scheduled to be in the following cities:

Boise,  ID

Tuesday, Oct 4

Helena, MT

Wednesday, Oct 5

Spokane,  WA

          Thursday, Oct  6                                   

 

For a link to our January 2016 Newsletter please click link below:

 

News, press releases and upcoming events

Ask For Literature On Our Products

Print Print | Sitemap
© Alster Communications