The Alster Gang - Cliff, Paul,Thad, Brock, Teejay and Lori

ALASKA - Paul Merkouris has worked with Alster since 1998 and covers Alaska for all our products.

 

 3062 North Circle

Anchorage, AK  99507

907-344-9674 - paul@alster.com 

HAWAII - Teejay Nguyen joins Alster effective January 1, 2015 and covers all of our products and markets in Hawaii.

 

95-573 Wailoa Loop

Mililani, HI  96789

808-864-9965 - tnguyen@alster.com

IDAHO and MONTANA - Cliff Peck has worked with Alster since 2005 and covers all products in the states of Idaho and Montana.

 

912 Lakeside Drive

Lolo, MT  59847

406-273-2695 - cliff@alster.com

Southwest WASHINGTON - Thad Parker has worked with Alster since 2003 and covers Seattle and the I-5 cooridor south in Washington for all products 

P O Box 538

Chehalis, WA  98532

360-219-5881 - thad@alster.com

Northwest / Eastern  WASHINGTON - Lori Gibson joins Alster effective April 1, 2018 and covers Northwest and Eastern Washington for all products and markets.

 

17710 SE 24th Street

Vancouver, WA 98683

360-910-6034 - lori@alster.com

 

OREGON - Brock Elam joins Alster effective October 1st. 2015 and covers Oregon for all products and markets.

 

3647A SW 52nd PL

Portland, OR 97221

503-504-6946 -  brock@alster.com

     What's New?

Register For

New Dates

ACES 2018

Boise, ID May 8, 2018

Butte, MT May 9, 2018

Spokane, WA May 10, 2018

Upcoming

Hawaii February 7, 2019

OR, WA, AK May 7-9, 2019

For a link to our April 2018 Newsletter please click link below:

 

News, press releases and upcoming events

Ask For Literature On Our Products

Print Print | Sitemap
© Alster Communications