The Alster Gang : 

Owner - Cliff Peck has worked with Alster since 2005. His new role will be helping support Alster Reps in all areas.

 

 

Florence, MT 59833

406-360-8244- cliff@alster.com

Montana/Idaho/Eastern Washington/Alaska - Brock Elam joined Alster in  2015 and covers Montana, Idaho and Eastern Washington and Alaska for all products and markets.

 

Missoula, MT 59803

503-504-6949 -  brock@alster.com

Oregon/ Southern Washington - Milt Thompson joined Alster in  2022 and covers Oregon, Southern and Washington for all products and markets.

 

 

Vancouver, WA 98662

480-290-9167 -  milt@alster.com

Washington - Thad Parker has worked with Alster since 2003 and covers Northwestern and North Centeral Washington for all products and markets. 

 

 

Chehalis, WA  98532

360-219-5881 - thad@alster.com

Colorado/ Wyoming/ Utah- Mark Sexton joins Alster  effective March 1, 2019 and covers many of our products and markets in Colorado, Wyoming and Utah.

 

Castle Rock, CO 80109

303-329-9903 - mark@alster.com

Hawaii- Teejay Nguyen joins Alster effective January 1, 2015 and covers many of our products and markets in Hawaii.

 

 

Mililani, HI  96789

808-864-9965 - tnguyen@alster.com

Alaska - Paul joined Alster in  1991 and covers Federal Signal for Alaska.

 

 

Anchorage, AK 99507

907- 344-9674  paul@dbmsale.com

 What's New?

For a link to our Newsletter please click link below:

 

News, press releases and upcoming events

 

ACES 2023

May 9, 2023 - Boise, ID

May 10, 2023- Butte, MT 

May 11, 2023-Spokane, WA 

 

 

Ask For Literature On Our Products

Print Print | Sitemap
© Alster Communications