The Alster Gang : 

Oregon/ Southern Washington/Alaska - Brock Elam joined Alster in  2015 and covers Oregon, Southern Washington and Alaska for all products and markets.

 

Portland, OR 97221

503-504-6949 -  brock@alster.com

Alaska - Paul joined Alster in  1991 and covers Federal Signal for Alaska.

 

Anchorage, AK 99507

(907) 344-9674​  paul@dbmsale.com

Colorado/ Wyoming/ Utah- Mark Sexton joins Alster  effective March 1, 2019 and covers many of our products and markets in Colorado, Wyoming and Utah.

 

Castle Rock, CO 80109

303-329-9903 - mark@alster.com

HAWAII - Teejay Nguyen joins Alster effective January 1, 2015 and covers many of our products and markets in Hawaii.

 

 

Mililani, HI  96789

808-864-9965 - tnguyen@alster.com

MONTANA and IDAHO  - Cliff Peck has worked with Alster since 2005 and covers all products and markets in the states of Idaho, Montana and Eastern Washington.

 

 

Florence, MT 59833

406-360-8244- cliff@alster.com

WASHINGTON - Thad Parker has worked with Alster since 2003 and covers Northwestern and North Centeral Washington for all products and markets. 

 

Chehalis, WA  98532

360-219-5881 - thad@alster.com

 What's New?

Attention!

ACES 2022

May 3, 2022 - Salem, OR

May 4, 2022- Tacoma, WA 

May 5, 2022-Anchorage, AK 

News & Events

 

For a link to our Newsletter please click link below:

 

News, press releases and upcoming events

Ask For Literature On Our Products

Print Print | Sitemap
© Alster Communications